Wooden-Ship

The Windemuth
Family Heritage

 

Check out new updates in Surname Search, now more than 80,000 individuals

J.G. House

 

CEMETERY COMMITTEE

Chairman - Neal D. Wintermute Sr
3294 Springbrook Drive
Hamilton, Ohio 45011
Phone (513) 737-2602
Preferred email address
nwintermute@windemuth.org

You may also use
electrician1950@yahoo.com

Carole Wintermute Birnie
314 East 15th Street
Hamilton, Ontario Canada
L9A 4G5
Phone (905) 388-0403
Preferred email address
cbirnie@windemuth.org
You may also use
cbirnie@rogers.com


Edward Cosgrove
17 Laurel Drive
Needham, Massachusetts 02492
Phone (781) 449-0671
Preferred email address
edwardcosgrove@windemuth.org
You may also use
ecosgrove@enders.tch.harvard.edu



GENEALOGY COMMITTEE

Chairman - Michael Johnson
20 Walsh Court
Brantford, Ontario Canada N3T 5X9
Preferred email address
mjohnson@windemuth.org
You may also use
mike Johnson <mcjohnson2006@yahoo.ca>

Susan T. Meier
4974 Willow Vale Way
Elk Grove, California 95758-4106
Preferred email address
smeier@windemuth.org
You may also use

Susan Meier <susanm1215@aol.com>

Kelsey Jones
R 2 Box 41P
Millerton, Pennsylvania 16936
kjones@windemuth.org


To Link to our Facebook Page
Click on the Icon Below

Facebook Logo